Please note - Due to logistical issues, there may be a delay in dispatching orders.

Ulthar Records

Deitus - Acta Non Verba CATS009

Please note

The debut album from Deitus, Acta Non Verba is the knife in the back of man and represents a path of utter devotion. It is a monument to the murder of the ego; an odious hymn to liberation.
Rejection. Depravity. Sacred Art.

Track Listing

  1. Manifest
  2. Fallen
  3. Lightbearer
  4. Ladder of Divine Ascent
  5. Todestrieb
  6. Highest Power (Bonus Track)

Pressing Information

Includes digital only hidden track.

Cassette - Limited Edition Pro Tape with J Card.